• Flexible and powerful Linux platform
  • Fanless, low power consumption
  • Free programmable
  • C/C++, Java, Python...
  • Flexible configurable
  • Very compact size
  • SDHC / SD / MMC card slot up to 32GB
  • DIN-rail mounting
  • -40°C .. +85°C available

  • Ethernet
  • RS232 / RS422 / RS485
  • CAN / CANopen
  • M-Bus, ModBus
  • Digital I/O
  • Analog In
  • USB host
  • USB device
  • Modem
  • ISDN

  • WLAN / WiFi
  • Bluetooth
  • GPS

Welcome at Axotec

We develop and manufacture industrial Embedded Linux computers with low power consumption, industrial gateways for interface and protocol conversions as well as interface converters. We support a wide range of industrial interfaces and protocols such as RS232, RS422, RS485, CAN / CANopen, Ethernet, M-Bus, Modbus, 20mA analog and digital I / O, analog and ISDN modem, USB host, USB device and SD card. Wireless data transfer is enabled by GSM, GPRS, UMTS, HSDPA, 3.5G, WLAN / Wi-Fi and Bluetooth interfaces.
Besides standard products, we also develop and manufacture customer-specific solutions.

State of the art GSM / GPRS or UMTS / HSDPA technology enables location-independent, wireless Internet access for device and system monitoring, remote data acquisition, remote control, building automation and many others

Free programmable embedded computer in 32-Bit technology with Linux OS. Support of a rich set of industrial standard interfaces. Modular expandable, powerful Linux system, multiple standard mass storage interfaces up to 8 GB

Axotec telematics computers are designed specifically for mobile applications. The mobile Internet connection is enabled by powerful, integrated 3G/HSDPA functionality, the location is supported by the integrated GPS/GLONASS interface. Vehicle data can be aquired by by means of the integrated CAN and additional I/O interfaces.

Axotec embedded servers are designed for implementation of different kind of applications. They are free programmable and based on an open and powerful Linux system. Therefore even complex applications can be realized fast and at low costs.

Powerful system and user software development environment. Linux system with support of standard protocols and services like TCP/IP, SMSD, GPSD, NTP, Telnet, PPPD, DNS, HTTP, FTP/TFTP etc.

• Leistungsfähige Linux Plattform
  • Lüfterlos, niedriger Stromverbrauch
  • Offene Systeme
  • Frei programmierbar
  • C/C++, Java, Python...
  • Flexibel konfigurierbar
  • Kompakte Abmessungen
  • SDHC- /SD-/MMC-/USB- MassStorage
  • DIN-Schienen Halter
  • -40°C .. +85°C verfügbar

  • Ethernet
  • RS232 / RS422 / 485
  • CAN / CANopen
  • M-Bus, ModBus
  • Digital I/O
  • Analog In
  • USB host
  • USB device
  • Modem
  • ISDN

  • GSM / GPRS
  • UMTS / HSDPA
  • WLAN / WiFi
  • Bluetooth




Willkommen bei Axotec!

Wir entwickeln und fertigen stromsparende, industrielle Embedded Linux Computer, industrielle Gateways für Schnittstellen- und Protokollkonvertierungen wie auch Schnittstellenconverter. Die Systeme unterstützen eine breite Auswahl von Industrieschnittstellen und Protokollen wie beispielsweise RS232, RS422, RS485, 20mA, analog und digital I/O, CAN / CANopen, Ethernet, M-Bus, ModBus, Analog- und ISDN-Modem sowie USB Host, USB Device und SD Card. Als drahtlose Schnittstellen stehen GSM, GPRS, UMTS, HSDPA, 3.5G, WLAN / WiFi und Bluetooth zur Verfügung.

Neben Standardprodukten entwickeln und fertigen wir auch kundenspezifische Lösungen.


Modernste GSM/GPRS oder UMTS/HSDPA Technologie sichert ortsunabhängigen, drahtlosen Internetzugang für M2M Kommunikation, die Geräte- und Anlagenüberwachung, für Remote Datenerfassungen, Fernwirkaufgaben, Gebäudeautomation u.v.a.

 


Frei programmierbare, lüfterlose Embedded Computer und Server in 32-Bit Technologie mit voller Linux Unterstützung. Die Systeme sind mit umfangreichen industriekompatiblen Schnittstellen ausgerüstet und modular erweiterbar. Wechselbare Massenspeicher sind mit Kapazitäten bis in den zweistelligen Gigabyte Bereich verfügbar.


Axotec Telematik Computer sind speziell für mobile Einsatzbedingungen konzipiert. Die mobile Internetanbindung erfolgt mit leistungsfähiger, integrierter 3G/HSDPA Funktionalität, die Positionsbestimmung mit der integrierten GPS/GLONASS Schnittstelle. Die Ankoppelung an die Fahrzeugdaten wird durch CAN- und weitere I/O Schnittstellen unterstützt.


Durch die freie Programmierbarkeit der Axotec Embedded Rechnerfamilien sind auch komplexe Applikationen schnell und kostengünstig zu realisieren. Die Systeme bieten durch modularen Aufbau und die freie Programmierbarkeit höchste Investitionssicherheit.


Leistungsfähige Umgebungen für die System- und Anwendungsentwicklung. Axotec Linux System mit Unterstützugn von Standardprotokollen und Server/Client Diensten wie TCP/IP, SMSD, GPSD, NTP, Telnet, PPPD, DNS, HTTP, FTP/TFTP etc.